Bereavement Resources

Blogs –

Chasing Dragonflies https://chasingdragonfliesblog.wordpress.com/

Edspire http://www.edspire.co.uk/

Headspace Perspective http://headspace-perspective.com

Loss Through the Looking Glass http://lossthroughthelookingglass.blogspot.co.uk/

Still Mothers http://www.stillmothers.com/

Still Standing Magazine http://stillstandingmag.com/

Websites –

A Child of Mine http://achildofmine.org.uk

Aching Arms http://achingarms.co.uk/

Child Bereavement UK http://childbereavementuk.org

Dying Matters http://dyingmatters.org

Finley’s Footprints http://www.finleysfootprints.com/

The Grief Toolbox http://thegrieftoolbox.com/

The Jessica Sherman Foundation http://www.tjsf.co.uk/

Life After Loss http://www.lifeafterloss.org.uk/site/

Much Loved http://muchloved.com

NICU Helping Hands http://nicuhelpinghands.org

Sands https://www.uk-sands.org/

Simba http://www.simbacharity.org.uk/

Tommmy’s http://www.tommys.org/

Towards Tomorrow Together http://www.towards-tomorrow.com/

When Your Baby Dies http://whenyourbabydies.com

Winston’s Wish http://www.winstonswish.org.uk/

Books –

A Gift of Time: Continuing Your Pregnancy When Your Baby”s Life is Expected to be Brief by Amy Kuebelbeck and Deborah L. Davis

Crucial Decisions at the Beginning of Life: Parents’ Experiences of Treatment Withdrawal from Infants by Hazel McHaffie

How I Came to Hold You by Ben Wakeling

Waiting with Gabriel by Amy Kuebelbeck

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s